Dear Diary

Dear Diary,

Today, I realized that Elizabeth has not been honest with me. She has been spending time with a man, Pringles I believe is the name, and thinks me blind and deaf to the whole situation. Sir Pringles has yet to make an appearance but I know that her heart lies with another. I can hear her mirth in the room upstairs, where we used to, used to, spend our time together, but now, it is all saved for Sir Pringles. I struggle to contain my tears.

In other news, I think I want a cat. They will never leave me. Or rather, I would like a cat, if my wife wasn’t already one. This constant “I will NOT marry you, no, I WILL, no, I WILL NEVER” is getting out of hand. She does as she pleases, and stares at me with catlike disdain. I think a cat will do nicely. After my experience with a FE-male, I think a FE-line will do the trick quite nicely. Aha…haha…hahahaha…ha….HA.

I need to get out more.

My 500 acres of land is just not enough. I do believe it is time for some social interaction with the human race. Dancing would be delightful. Perhaps Elizabeth will join me. Probably not.

All my love,

Fitzwilliam Darcy xoxo

Follow just2girlsblog on WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

